2BR What's On Guide

Welcome to the 2BR What's On Guide

The What's On Guide is one of the most comprehensive listings for charities and non profit making events.

Read on for events happening over the next 10 days, or post your own for totally free publicity! Remember, if it's on our website, our presenters will be telling the whole of the county about your event! Please check your entry for typing errors and make sure all the information is accurate.

Know about an event that we've missed? Submit it to us by clicking the button below or email digital@2br.co.uk.

Jan 2019»
SMTWTFS
10
20
33
40
50
63
72
82
90
103
112
120
134
141
150
162
173
183
195
202
210
220
230
242
251
262
273
280
291
300
311
To see more events relevent to you, please sort by calendar date.

Found 84 items. showing 1 to 15.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Friday 18th January, 2019
Krafty Cow tea room
Friday 18th January, 2019
Civic Arts Centre and Theatre
Lancashire Events
Friday 18th January, 2019
Civic Arts Centre & Theatre
Saturday 19th January, 2019
trickys
Lancashire Events
Sunday 20th January, 2019
Paradise WMC Burnley
Thursday 24th January, 2019
THE CENTRAL METODIST CHURCH
Lancashire Events
Friday 25th January, 2019
Civic Arts Centre & Theatre
Lancashire Events
Sunday 27th January, 2019
Paradise WMC Burnley
Lancashire Events
Saturday 2nd February, 2019
Preston Guild Hall
Lancashire Events
no
Saturday 2nd February, 2019
Civic Arts Centre and Theatre
Lancashire Events
Sunday 3rd February, 2019
Paradise WMC Burnley
Lancashire Events
no
Friday 8th February, 2019
Civic Arts Centre and Theatre
Lancashire Events
Civic Arts Centre & Theatre
Saturday 9th February, 2019
Civic Arts Centre & Theatre
Lancashire Events
British Heart Foundation
Saturday 9th February, 2019
King Georges Hall




Looking to make savings on great days out?

2BR Voucher Shop

@2BR