2BR What's On Guide

Welcome to the 2BR What's On Guide

The What's On Guide is one of the most comprehensive listings for charities and non profit making events.

Read on for events happening over the next 10 days, or post your own for totally free publicity! Remember, if it's on our website, our presenters will be telling the whole of the county about your event! Please check your entry for typing errors and make sure all the information is accurate.

Know about an event that we've missed? Submit it to us by clicking the button below or email digital@2br.co.uk.

Mar 2019»
SMTWTFS
13
35
40
51
62
75
84
93
102
110
120
132
145
153
161
172
181
190
201
213
223
235
245
251
260
272
283
293
301
312
To see more events relevent to you, please sort by calendar date.

Found 34 items. showing 1 to 15.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity
| Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Sunday 24th March, 2019
Andrews Court Care Home
Lancashire Events
The Guide Dogs for the Blind Assocation.
Sunday 24th March, 2019
The New Millenium Theatre
Lancashire Events
Lancashire Women
Thursday 28th March, 2019
Rosegrove Unity WMC
Coeliac UK
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Billington & Whalley Brass Band Club
Tuesday 2nd April, 2019
Rhyddings Park Kitchen Garden
HAPPA (Horses and Ponies Protection Association)
Saturday 6th April, 2019
James Hargreaves Suite
Rspca altham branch
Sunday 14th April, 2019
RSPCA Altham Easter Eggstravaganza
Lancashire Events
CALM - campaign against living miserably
Sunday 21st April, 2019
Planet ice
Lancashire Events
East Lancashire Hospice
Saturday 27th April, 2019
Pleckgate High School
Tuesday 7th May, 2019
Rhyddings Park Kitchen Garden
East Lancashire Hospice
Friday 10th May, 2019
Assembly Hall of St. Michael and St. Johns
The Rotary Club of Padiham
Saturday 11th May, 2019
Padiham Cricket Club
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Walk 4 Your Charity
Lancashire Events
Pendleside Hospice
Saturday 18th May, 2019
Burnley Football Club James Hargreaves Suite
Monday 20th May, 2019
Bacup Library




Looking to make savings on great days out?

2BR Voucher Shop

@2BR