2BR What's On Guide

Welcome to the 2BR What's On Guide

The What's On Guide is one of the most comprehensive listings for charities and non profit making events.

Read on for events happening over the next 10 days, or post your own for totally free publicity! Remember, if it's on our website, our presenters will be telling the whole of the county about your event! Please check your entry for typing errors and make sure all the information is accurate.

Know about an event that we've missed? Submit it to us by clicking the button below or email digital@2br.co.uk.

Mar 2019»
SMTWTFS
13
35
40
51
62
75
84
93
102
110
120
132
145
153
161
172
181
190
201
213
223
235
245
251
260
272
283
293
301
312
To see more events relevent to you, please sort by calendar date.

Found 126 items. showing 76 to 90.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Thursday 23rd May, 2019
Barnoldswick Library
Lancashire Events
Thursday 23rd May, 2019
Burnley Mechanics
Lancashire Events
Thursday 23rd May, 2019
Preston Guild Hall
Lancashire Events
Friday 24th May, 2019
Burnley Mechanics
Lancashire Events
Civic Arts Centre & Theatre
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Civic Arts Centre & Theatre
Lancashire Events
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Burnley Mechanics
Lancashire Events
Saturday 25th May, 2019
Rosegrove Unity wmc
Lancashire Events
TBC
Sunday 26th May, 2019
Nelson & Colne College
Lancashire Events
Monday 27th May, 2019
RIBCHESTER SPRING BANK VILLAGE MARKET
Wednesday 29th May, 2019
Colne Library
Thursday 30th May, 2019
Rawtenstall Library
Lancashire Events
no
Thursday 30th May, 2019
Civic Arts Centre and Theatre
Lancashire Events
Friday 31st May, 2019
Burnley Mechanics
Tuesday 4th June, 2019
Rhyddings Park Kitchen Garden
Lancashire Events
Wednesday 5th June, 2019
Burnley Library




Looking to make savings on great days out?

2BR Voucher Shop

@2BR