2BR What's On Guide

Welcome to the 2BR What's On Guide

The What's On Guide is one of the most comprehensive listings for charities and non profit making events.

Read on for events happening over the next 10 days, or post your own for totally free publicity! Remember, if it's on our website, our presenters will be telling the whole of the county about your event! Please check your entry for typing errors and make sure all the information is accurate.

Know about an event that we've missed? Submit it to us by clicking the button below or email digital@2br.co.uk.

Jan 2019»
SMTWTFS
10
20
33
40
50
63
72
82
90
103
112
120
134
141
150
162
173
183
195
202
210
220
230
242
251
262
273
280
291
300
311
To see more events relevent to you, please sort by calendar date.

Found 134 items. showing 61 to 75.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Lancashire Events
Friday 8th March, 2019
Paradise WMC Burnley
Lancashire Events
Friday 8th March, 2019
Burnley Mechanics
Lancashire Events
yes
Friday 8th March, 2019
Civic Arts Centre and Theatre
Saturday 9th March, 2019
Civic Arts Centre & Theatre
Lancashire Events
Saturday 9th March, 2019
Burnley Mechanics
Lancashire Events
Sunday 10th March, 2019
Burnley Mechanics
Lancashire Events
Sunday 10th March, 2019
Paradise WMC Burnley
Lancashire Events
yes
Wednesday 13th March, 2019
Civic Arts Centre and Theatre
Lancashire Events
Thursday 14th March, 2019
Burnley Mechanics
Lancashire Events
no
Friday 15th March, 2019
Civic Arts Centre and Theatre
Lancashire Events
Saturday 16th March, 2019
Preston Guild Hall
Lancashire Events
Sunday 17th March, 2019
Paradise WMC Burnley
Lancashire Events
Thursday 21st March, 2019
Burnley Mechanics
Lancashire Events
Friday 22nd March, 2019
Preston Guild Hall




Looking to make savings on great days out?

2BR Voucher Shop

@2BR