2BR What's On Guide

Welcome to the 2BR What's On Guide

The What's On Guide is one of the most comprehensive listings for charities and non profit making events.

Read on for events happening over the next 10 days, or post your own for totally free publicity! Remember, if it's on our website, our presenters will be telling the whole of the county about your event! Please check your entry for typing errors and make sure all the information is accurate.

Know about an event that we've missed? Submit it to us by clicking the button below or email digital@2br.co.uk.

Mar 2019»
SMTWTFS
13
35
40
51
62
75
84
93
102
110
120
132
145
153
161
172
181
190
201
213
223
235
245
251
260
272
283
293
301
312
To see more events relevent to you, please sort by calendar date.

Found 126 items. showing 16 to 30.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Lancashire Events
Lancashire Women
Thursday 28th March, 2019
Rosegrove Unity WMC
Lancashire Events
Friday 29th March, 2019
Preston Guild HAll
Lancashire Events
no
Friday 29th March, 2019
Civic Arts Centre and Theatre
Lancashire Events
Friday 29th March, 2019
Burnley Mechanics
Coeliac UK
Saturday 30th March, 2019
Billington & Whalley Brass Band Club
Lancashire Events
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Paradise WMC Burnley
Tuesday 2nd April, 2019
Rhyddings Park Kitchen Garden
Wednesday 3rd April, 2019
Colne Library
Thursday 4th April, 2019
Rawtenstall Library
Lancashire Events
Friday 5th April, 2019
Burnley Mechanics
Lancashire Events
Friday 5th April, 2019
Civic Arts Centre and Theatre
HAPPA (Horses and Ponies Protection Association)
Saturday 6th April, 2019
James Hargreaves Suite
Lancashire Events
Saturday 6th April, 2019
Preston Guild Hall
Lancashire Events
Wednesday 10th April, 2019
Burnley Library




Looking to make savings on great days out?

2BR Voucher Shop

@2BR