2BR What's On Guide

Welcome to the 2BR What's On Guide

The What's On Guide is one of the most comprehensive listings for charities and non profit making events.

Read on for events happening over the next 10 days, or post your own for totally free publicity! Remember, if it's on our website, our presenters will be telling the whole of the county about your event! Please check your entry for typing errors and make sure all the information is accurate.

Know about an event that we've missed? Submit it to us by clicking the button below or email digital@2br.co.uk.

«Apr 2019»
SMTWTFS
10
21
31
41
52
62
70
80
90
102
111
121
131
142
150
161
171
180
191
202
211
221
230
240
251
261
273
282
290
302
To see more events relevent to you, please sort by calendar date.
Showing items in April 2019.

Found 30 items. showing 1 to 15.

Category: ALL | Arts and Crafts | Charity | Education and Recruitment | Family Days Out | Food and Drink | Seasonal | Sport | Theatre Music and Live Performance

Tuesday 2nd April, 2019
Rhyddings Park Kitchen Garden
Wednesday 3rd April, 2019
Colne Library
Thursday 4th April, 2019
Rawtenstall Library
Lancashire Events
Friday 5th April, 2019
Burnley Mechanics
Lancashire Events
Friday 5th April, 2019
Civic Arts Centre and Theatre
HAPPA (Horses and Ponies Protection Association)
Saturday 6th April, 2019
James Hargreaves Suite
Lancashire Events
Saturday 6th April, 2019
Preston Guild Hall
Lancashire Events
Wednesday 10th April, 2019
Burnley Library
Lancashire Events
Wednesday 10th April, 2019
Preston Guild Hall
Lancashire Events
Thursday 11th April, 2019
Accrington Library
Lancashire Events
Friday 12th April, 2019
Civic Arts Centre and Theatre
Lancashire Events
Saturday 13th April, 2019
Civic Arts Centre and Theatre
Rspca altham branch
Sunday 14th April, 2019
RSPCA Altham Easter Eggstravaganza
Lancashire Events
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Crown Paints Sprots & Social Club
Lancashire Events
Tuesday 16th April, 2019
Civic Arts Centre & Theatre




Looking to make savings on great days out?

2BR Voucher Shop

@2BR